The Craving to Blog Again

The craving to blog again.

The fill-me-up-inside and let it overflow.

I think I see the world from a poet’s point of view, and I can’t help but poeticise and philosophise and share it with whoever will listen.

And putting thoughts into words is such – a struggle. A cage. A wall or a border or more like a precisely shaped frame. Trying to compress a human soul into curves and lines and points. String it together and there it is. My feelings. The truth. My soul.

Let’s take it as a challenge. You and me, let’s swing like Tarzan through my thoughts and words, and let’s see if we can get somewhere together. Maybe a new tree, or a new forest, or just a couple of stumps where we can sit and talk about life.

I don’t know what will happen on these virtual pages, but I know there’s only one way to find out. Let’s go hunting.

One thought on “The Craving to Blog Again

Leave a Reply

